Rosera at the ABC-Salon

ROSERA EVENING WEAR „The Netherlands“ stands for fashionable and sophisticated evening wear which picks up the latest colour and style trends and turns them in both short and long dresses for any occasion. Apart from that, retailers can expect an attractive price-performance ratio. Since the launch of the frist collection in 2015, the company has established itself successfully in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux and Scandinavia. It is represented by the fashion agency of Klaus Zetzmann.

The creations of Rosera Evening Wear are high quality, classic and playful at the same time – suitable for every occasion. You can find dreamy outfits for confirmation (sizes 28 to 44), prom or graduation, cocktail dresses for every kind of party, as well as wonderful dresses for bridesmaids and wedding guests. Most styles are available in sizes 32 to 38 and also as extra wide version in sizes 46 to 60. So every customer will find their perfect look.

The design team of Rosera Evening Wear travels all the world to find the latest fashion trends and incorperate them into their own creations. For the high fashion look of the collections, the new colour trends play a vital role. Luxurious materials such as satin, jersey, chiffon and laces are used to create exclusive cocktail and long dresses which will turn heads and turn every party into an unforgettable experience.

Rosera at the ABC-Salon
Learn more
Back to Preview

ROSERA EVENING WEAR „The Netherlands“

Rosera Evening Wear steht für modische und anspruchsvolle Abendmode, die stets die neuesten Farb- und Style-Trends aufgreift und diese für kurze sowie lange Modelle interpretiert. Der Fachhandel darf außerdem ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis erwarten. Seit dem Launch der ersten Kollektion 2015 konnte sich das Unternehmen erfolgreich in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Benelux und Skandinavien etablieren. Vertreten wird das Abendmoden-Label von der Modeagentur Klaus Zetzmann.

Die Kreationen von Rosera Evening Wear sind hochwertig, klassisch und verspielt zugleich – passend für jeden Anlass. Dabei findet man in den Kollektionen traumhafte Outfits für Konfirmation (Größe 28 bis 44), Schulabschlussball oder Matura-Ball in Weiß, Cocktail-Kleider für jede Party sowie wundervolle Kleider für Brautjungfern und Hochzeitsgäste. Die meisten Modelle sind in den Größe 32 bis 48 sowie als extraweite Variante in den Größen 46 bis 60 erhältlich. So ist für jede Kundin der passende Look dabei.

Das Design-Team von Rosera Evening Wear reist um die ganze Welt, um die neuesten Modetrends aufzuspüren und in die eigenen Entwürfe einzubeziehen. Eine besondere Bedeutung kommt dabei den aktuellen Farbtrends zu, welche den Kollektionen ihren hochmodischen Look verleihen. Aus luxuriösen Materialien wie Satin, Jersey, Chiffon und Spitze entstehen exklusive Cocktail- und Long-Kleider, die alle Blicke auf sich ziehen und jede Party zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lassen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über ROSERA

zur Website