LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

Bridal fashions 2021: Dream dresses for the brides of today

The bridal fashion collection by LILLY for the season 2021 is bursting with imagination. LILLY draws from the full and guarantees with different looks that every bride will find her dream dress. The styles are trendy modern dresses with a perfect fit, lovingly created for today’s brides: a generation of self-confident women who know what they want – for their big day as well!

Elements from street fashion such as hidden pockets and stretch fabrics are interwoven with classic looks that lack nothing of romance. Fragrant and youthful girly styles in blush tones, which in combination with expressive lace or lace layerings create exciting effects full of lightness, are just as enchanting. Thus, LILLY offers the perfect bridal outfit for every taste and every budget. And because every bride is different, all dream dresses can be ordered in sizes 34 to 54.

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

Diamonds by LILLY 2021

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

Purewhite by LILLY 2021

Bridal fashion preview 2022: Passionate wedding dresses for self-confident brides

The 2022 season combines romance with elements of street fashion to create fresh bridal styles. They are designed to seduce: sexy and sophisticated – but always wearable.

The focus is on gently flowing silhouettes, exciting lace layering, low-cut necklines and subtle semi-transparencies that create extraordinary looks which will captivate you with their lightness. The ravishing micro V-neck becomes the “Perfect Match”: reaching down to the waist and often ending in wide border fits, it underlines the natural yet elegant character of LILLY’s bridal collections.

The airy favorite materials tulle, glittering tulle and georgette provide for sweeping width in the skirts. Perfectly placed expressive lace and floral glitter applications embellish the bodices. The bridal look is completed by fine or flowery straps and long illusion sleeves. In addition to cream, delicate blush tones flatter the complexion and make the outfits look soft and romantic. The feminine wedding dresses can be styled flexibly according to the style of the wedding: pompous and glamorous or casual and simple – just as you like.

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

LILLY 2022

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

LILLY 2022

Learn more
Back to Preview

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

Brautmoden 2021: Traumkleider für die Bräute von heute

Die Brautmodenkollektion von LILLY für die Saison 2021 sprüht vor Einfallsreichtum. LILLY schöpft aus dem Vollen und garantiert mit verschiedensten Looks, dass jede Braut ihr Traumkleid findet. Die Modelle sind trendig-moderne Kleider mit perfekter Passform, liebevoll kreiert für die Bräute von heute: eine Generation selbstbewusster Frauen, die wissen, was sie wollen – auch an ihrem großen Tag!

Elemente aus der Street Fashion wie versteckte Taschen und Stretch-Stoffe verweben sich mit klassischen Looks, die nichts an Romantik vermissen lassen. Zauberhaft sind auch duftige und jugendliche Girly Styles in Blush-Tönen, die in Kombination mit ausdrucksstarken Spitzen oder Spitzen-Layerings spannende Effekte voller Leichtigkeit entstehen lassen. Somit bietet LILLY für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Geldbeuteldas perfekte Braut-Outfit. Und weil jede Braut anders ist, können alle Traumkleider in den Größen 34 bis 54 geordert werden.

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

Diamonds by LILLY 2021

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

Purewhite by LILLY 2021

Brautmoden Preview 2022: Leidenschaftliche Brautkleider für selbstbewusste Bräute

In der Saison 2022 vereint sich Romantik mit Elementen der Street-Fashion zu frischen Braut-Styles. Sie wurden entworfen, um zu verführen: sexy und raffiniert – aber immer tragbar.

Im Fokus stehen sanft fließende Silhouetten, aufregende Spitzen-Layerings, tiefe Ausschnitte und subtile Semi-Transparenzen, die außergewöhnliche Optiken entstehen lassen, die mit ihrer Leichtigkeit begeistern. Zum „Perfect Match“ wird der hinreißende Mikro-V-Ausschnitt: Bis zur Taille hinunterreichend und gerne in breiten Bordüren-Passen mündend unterstreicht er den natürlichen und doch eleganten Charakter der Brautkollektionen von LILLY.

Für schwungvolle Weite im Rock sorgen die luftigen Lieblingsmaterialien Tüll, Glitzer-Tüll und Georgette. Perfekt platzierte ausdrucksstarke Spitzen und florale Glitzer-Applikationen verschönern die Mieder. Komplettiert wird der Braut-Look durch feine oder blütenreiche Träger sowie lange Illusion-Ärmel. Neben Creme schmeicheln zarte Blush-Töne dem Teint und lassen die Outfits soft und romantisch wirken. Die femininen Brautkleider können dem Stil der Hochzeit entsprechend flexibel gestylt werden: pompös-glamourös oder leger-schlicht – ganz nach Belieben.

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

LILLY 2022

LILLY auf dem ABC-Salon

LILLY 2022

Mehr erfahren
Zurück zur Preview